Contact

It's great to hear from you!

Do you have a question, or any comments about our produce and services, or are you interested in contacting us? Please feel free to contact us.

Satori Holland B.V.

Jogchem van der Houtweg 9a
2678 AG De Lier
The Netherlands

satori@satori.nl
T +31 085 902 8084

Our team

Marcel Verdellen

Director
T +31 (0)85 9028084
E marcel.verdellen@satori.nl

Danielle van Zanten

Commercial Manager
T +31 (0)85 9028084
E danielle.vanzanten@satori.nl

Marcel Jorissen

Commercial employee
T +31 (0)85 9028084
E marcel.jorissen@satori.nl

Jantine van Geest

Commercial employee
T +31 (0)85 9028084
E jantine.vangeest@satori.nl

Priscilla Schot

Commercial employee
T +31 (0)85 9028084
E priscilla.schot@satori.nl

Paulo Oliveira

Commercial employee
T +31 (0) 85 9028084
E paulo.oliveira@satori.nl

Roger Wolfs

QHSE manager
T +31 (0)85 9028084
E roger.wolfs@satori.nl

Bob Baay

Assisting foreman
T +31 (0)85 9028084
E bob.baay@satori.nl

Marek Rzepka

Warehouse employee
T +31 (0)85 9028084
E satori@satori.nl

Flávio Rodrigues

Warehouse employee
T +31 (0)85 9028084
E satori@satori.nl