Contact

It's great to hear from you!

Do you have a question, or any comments about our produce and services, or are you interested in contacting us? Please feel free to contact us.

Satori Holland B.V.

Head office Venlo
Parlevinkerweg 1
5928 NV Venlo
Nederland
E satori@satori.nl
T +31 43 4588200
F +31 43 4582848

​Office De Lier
Joghem van der Houtweg 47a
2678 HA De Lier
Nederland
E satori@satori.nl
T +31 43 4588200
F +31 43 4582848

Our team

Marcel Verdellen

Director
T +31 43 4588200
E marcel.verdellen@satori.nl

Marcel Jorissen

Commercial employee
T +31 43 4588200
E marcel.jorissen@satori.nl

Roger Wolfs

Commercial employee
T +31 43 4588200
E roger.wolfs@satori.nl

Luuk Oortwijn

Commercial employee
T +31 43 4588200
E luuk.oortwijn@satori.nl

Jantine van Geest

Commercial employee
T +31 43 4588200
E jantine.vangeest@satori.nl

David Nagy

Commercial employee
T +36 30 9708400
E david.nagy@satori.nl